This is a Special Moment…

No idea how I’ll follow this, but I shall try! We’ll all see on Sunday 😀

The Good, The Bad and The Not So Sexy

She lifted her chin and looked him directly in the eyes..

***.

“This is a very special moment for me. My heart is beating so fast, can you feel it?”

Milly took Slayde’s hand in hers and slipped it inside her blouse so he could really feel it. “Does it seem perky, to you? I am so excited, I have always wanted to be under you, and now, at last, my dream has come true. If you like I’d be happy…”

What would make Milly happy? Was she trying to get him to cop a feel all along? Stayed tuned for the next installment!

P J Perryman

View original post

Leave a Reply

