You and I…

I think I’ve forgotten what it is that Slayde does…anyone remember?

The Good, The Bad and The Not So Sexy

You and I…

“…are dancing around the obvious. I know you feel protective of my penis, and commendable as that is, it really isn’t in your job description. Just relax. You have the job. Should you feel at any time you wish me to examine your breasts, I won’t hold that against you. As for dictation, I’ve heard on the jungle drums that you’re an expert when it comes down to taking…”

Will Milly be able to hold in her joy? Or her breasts for that matter? For the answers to questions we know keep you up at night, stay tuned for Sadie’s next installment.

View original post

Leave a Reply

