A picture is worth a thousand boners

Sadie has gone visual.

“What does that mean?” you ask. I’ll tell ya.

I stole this awesome idea from one of my dearest writing buddies, Jilly Glass. I’ve created a series of Pinterest boards that provide me with inspiration for the various characters and places I write about. Right now, most of the boards are for my latest release. I’m saving most of the information on that, because I get off on being withholding (AD fans?! eh?), but go ahead and take a look!

http://www.pinterest.com/sadiedane/boards/

Admittedly, this might make more sense after you’ve read the story, but…*shrug*

~Sadie

Leave a Reply

