I have a poodle… #asmsg #erotica

I’m renaming you, no longer the dreamy one. Now you are the EVIL one!

The Good, The Bad and The Not So Sexy

Last time on The Good, The Bad, and the Not So Sexy…
The corners of his mouth twisted up. “I think you heard me, sweetheart.”
“I…”

“…have a poodle at home. I suppose the color would work well on that little fluff muffin. Perhaps you’d like to pet him?” She removed the velcro collar and slipped it into her designer bag, careful not to catch her arrest-me-red nails on the clasp.

“Better, sweetheart.” Slayde smiled and stroked his fingers under her chin. “You know, perhaps later, maybe you’d come over to my place and suck…”

Will Slayde ever pet Milly’s poodle? What does he have against this particular shade of blue? To find out the answer to this and much more, stay tuned for Sadie’s post…

View original post

Leave a Reply

