He did what?!

I am a great lover of the mad lib. I’ve spent many an hour giggling when the big, fat rhinoceros farted in a pool of jello (I cannot believe I just wrote “farted”).

Now, I don’t mean to imply that writing erotica is simply a series of nouns verbing. I know when I write, my words are carefully thought out, so that the right noun correctly adverbs verbs the right noun. BUT, like I said before, mad libs are fun and erotica is the perfect canvas.

So here is the game, think of a word that corresponds to the one being asked. Then fill in the numbered blanks, read, and laugh. Or don’t laugh, you can guffaw or chuckle, if it is more your style. Also, don’t hoard the laughs, please post your mad lib in the comments section!

1. Exclamation

2. Body part

3. Verb

4. Adjective

5. Body Part

6. Adverb

7. Noun

8. Verb ending in -ing

9. Noun

10. Verb ending in -ed

11. Noun

(1) Exclamation!” she exclaimed as she felt Trevor’s (2) Body Part (3) verb up her thigh. His (4) adjective (5) body part was pressed against her bottom, snuggled (6) adverb between her two cheeks. She felt an ache that started in her (7) noun and spread. She turned to him, (8) Verb ending in  -ing her (9) noun against his body and (10) Verb ending in -ed his (11)noun while rubbing it slowly.

 

And just so you can see what I mean, here is mine:

“Holy Macaroni!” she exclaimed as she felt Trevor’s foot lick up her thigh. His stinky armpit was pressed against her bottom, snuggled quietly between her two cheeks. She felt an ache that started in her toaster and spread. She turned to him, swimming her car against his body and slapped his pony while rubbing it slowly.

 

Ahahahahaha, excuse me while I go laugh.

Leave a Reply

